Azkena Rock Festival 2019

21/22 JUNE 2019



Azkena Rock Festival Music Música Spain España Mott the Hoople

Mott The Hoople

Mott The Hoople are a legendary British R&B band that embraced commercial success with their 1969 début, and had a lasting impact on the glam era with ‘All The Young Dudes’, written for them by Bowie, a big fan of their music. During this absolutely glorious period, Ian Hunter and Mick Ronson joined the lineup, and they toured the USA with Queen, Kansas and Aerosmith as support acts. They arrive at ARF with their classic 1973/1974 lineup: Ian Hunter, Ariel Bender, Morgan Fisher, James Mastro, Mark Bosch, Dennis Dibrizzi, Paul Page and Steve Holley.